Meet the Staff




Office Staff
Principal Erin Gonzalez emgonzalez@mpsomaha.org
Secretary Stephanie Schade smschade@mpsomaha.org
Nurse Michele Reaves mareaves@mpsomaha.org
Health Para Vickie Tom vltom@mpsomaha.org
Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten Kim DeWispelare kjdewispelare@mpsomaha.org
                                  
Korryn Phillips  kjphillips@mpsomaha.org 
First Grade Morgan Rickley mdrickley@mpsomaha.org

Stacy Jackson akjackson@mpsomaha.org 
Second Grade Michelle Morrissey mamorrissey@mpsomaha.org

Erin Maguire  eymaguire@mpsomaha.org 
Third Grade Nicole Engstrom nlengstrom@mpsomaha.org

Maureen Kuch mekuch@mpsomaha.org
Fourth Grade Karen Marsh kkmarsh@mpsomaha.org

Katie Snyder knsnyder@mpsomaha.org
Fifth Grade Gayle Anderson glanderson@mpsomaha.org

Brenda Ridder baridder@mpsomaha.org



Specialists
Counselor Bridget Kowal bkowal@mpsomaha.org
Interventionist Brenda Graumann bkgraumann@mpsomaha.org



Music/Band Rick Jacobi rjjacobi@mpsomaha.org
Physical Education Robbyn Schultz raschultz@mpsomaha.org
Psychologist Jean Tooher jmtooher@mpsomaha.org​
Resource Miranda Offner 

Chris Olson cjolson@mpsomaha.org
Speech Pathologist Lisa Weaver lmweaver@mpsomaha.org



Strings Angela Ferguson alferguson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher Librarian  Anne Ogg amogg@mpsomaha.org
Paraprofessionals
Library Para Amy Christenson elchristenson@mpsomaha.org
Literacy Para Diane Krogh dmkrogh@mpsomaha.org
ParaJoan Christensen  jachristensen@mpsomaha.org
Para Sandra Johnston skjohnston@mpsomaha.org
Para


Para                          Jennifer Brunsjdbruns@mpsomaha.org  
Para                           Karl Knoepfler        kkknoepfler@mpsomaha.org  



Support Staff
Food Service Pam Osterman psosterman@mpsomaha.org

John Federico jfederico@mpsomaha.org
Custodians Mike Botos mfbotos@mpsomaha.org

Sandy Hawley slhawley@mpsomaha.org
Kids Network Director Erika Dutton harveyoakskn@mpsfoundation.org

Comments